Skip to Main Content
HCC Libraries
LibGuides
Modern American History - Williamson- Plant City
Chicago Style
Search this Guide
Search
Modern American History - Williamson- Plant City
Home
Research Assignment Topics
Social Science
Social Science - Books & eBooks
Social Science Databases
Authoritative Websites
Law/Legal
Law/Legal - Books and Ebooks
Crimes of the Century
Law/Legal Related Databases
Authoritative Websites
Medicine
Healthcare Improvements Books/EBooks
Plastic Surgery Since the First World War
Medical Databases
Medical Authoritative Websites
Science
Science Books and EBooks
Science Related Databases
Science Related Authoritative Websites
Political Science/Military
Political Science/Military Related Books/EBooks
Political Science and Military Related Databases
Political Science/Military Authoritative Websites
Communications & Media
Communication & Media Books/eBooks
Communication & Media Databases
Communition & Media Authoritative Websites
Streaming Videos
Chicago Style
MLA Style
PC Library Information
Ask Us!
Chicago Manual of Style (16th Ed. Online)
The Chicago Manual of Style (17th ed)
by
University of Chicago Press
Call Number: Z253 .U69 2017
Quick Guides to Chicago
Chicago-Style Citation Quick Guide
Chicago/Turabian Documentation Style (UWM Writing Center)
Chicago Formatting and Style Guide (Purdue OWL)
How to Cite in Chicago: Citations and Formatting Guide
Chicago Manual of Style: Resources for Students (University of Chicago Press)
Valencia: Chicago Guide
Chicago Style - Purdue Online Writing Lab (OWL)
Chicago Formatting and Style Guide (Purdue OWL)
Author Date Sample Paper
Notes & Bibliography Sample Paper
Where Do I Begin?
Plagiarism FAQs
Chicago PowerPoint Presentation
Annotated Bibliographies (Purdue OWL)
<<
Previous:
Streaming Videos
Next:
MLA Style >>
The Chicago Manual of Style (17th ed) by 