Skip to Main Content
HCC Libraries
LibGuides
History Resources (Ybor City)
Chicago Style
Search this Guide
Search
History Resources (Ybor City): Chicago Style
Home/HCC ID info
Reference Sources
Finding Books & eBooks
Online Databases
Primary Sources
Chicago Style
Find Your Classes
Toggle Dropdown
Herd Clark
Civic Literacy
Chicago Manual of Style (16th Ed. Online)
The Chicago Manual of Style (17th ed)
by
University of Chicago Press
Call Number: Z253 .U69 2017
Quick Guides to Chicago
Chicago-Style Citation Quick Guide
Chicago/Turabian Documentation Style (UWM Writing Center)
Chicago Formatting and Style Guide (Purdue OWL)
Excelsior: Chicago Style
Citation and documentation from Excelsior's Online Writing Lab.
How to Cite in Chicago: Citations and Formatting Guide
Chicago Manual of Style: Resources for Students (University of Chicago Press)
Provides the "basics" for writing and formatting papes in Chicago style.
Valencia: Chicago Guide
Chicago Style - Purdue Online Writing Lab (OWL)
Chicago Formatting and Style Guide (Purdue OWL)
Author Date Sample Paper
Notes & Bibliography Sample Paper
Where Do I Begin?
Plagiarism FAQs
Chicago PowerPoint Presentation
Annotated Bibliographies (Purdue OWL)
Tutorial
"
How to Cite in Chicago/Turabian Style: a 3 minute tutorial
" by
Conestoga College Library
on YouTube
Handout: Chicago-Style Citation Quick Guide
Get formatted citations in the databases
Getting formatted citations in the databases (1:41)
Quick video detailing the database citation feature common in most library databases.
<<
Previous:
Primary Sources
Next:
Find Your Classes >>
The Chicago Manual of Style (17th ed) by 
HCCFL.EDU 813.253.7000 HCC Libraries Website Feedback Privacy Statement Equity and Diversity Office Fraud Hotline Jobs 