Essays & Speeches (Ybor City): Books & eBooks

Platform of eBooks and audiobooks. EBSCO eBooks are available from all major academic publishers in virtually all academic disciplines. Funded by HCC and statewide allocation.

Searchable reference, academic and general interest e-books. Funded by HCC. Here is a tutorial.

Searchable database of more than 85 reference sources including encyclopedias, almanacs, series and - eBooks - in many subject areas, including literature, health, science, art, history, business, social science, and multicultural studies. Funding source: HCC and Statewide

Reference and nonfiction eBooks that cover a wide variety of core subject areas, such as history, science, literature, careers, geography, health, careers and more. Funding source: HCC. Here is a tutorial.

More than 100 dictionary, language reference, and subject reference from Oxford University Press. Click Subject to access volumes under each category. Click Reference Type to select subject reference, dictionaries, timelines, and more. Funding source: FLVC group license. Here is a tutorial.

Online reference materials across a wide spectrum of subjects. Funding source: HCC Here is a tutorial.

Searchable database of more than 85 reference sources including encyclopedias, almanacs, series and - eBooks - in many subject areas, including literature, health, science, art, history, business, social science, and multicultural studies. Funding source: HCC and Statewide

More than 100 dictionary, language reference, and subject reference from Oxford University Press. Click Subject to access volumes under each category. Click Reference Type to select subject reference, dictionaries, timelines, and more. Funding source: FLVC group license. Here is a tutorial.

Online reference materials across a wide spectrum of subjects. Funding source: HCC Here is a tutorial.