Full-text journal articles, many peer-reviewed, and reference content, discussing sciences, technology, health sciences, social sciences, arts, humanities, and more. Funded by State Library of Florida. Find a tutorial.
Full-text journal articles, many peer-reviewed, discussing sciences, technology, health sciences, social sciences, arts, humanities, and more. Funded by statewide allocation. Find a tutorial.
Includes academic journals and books in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Also includes the Artstor image collection. Funding source: Statewide allocation (JSTOR), Group License (Artstor). Funded by FLVC group license. Find a tutorial.
Viewpoint articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary sources, website links, multimedia, and full-text journal, newspaper, and magazine articles on a vast range of social issues and current topics. Funding source: Statewide allocation. Find a tutorial.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
eBooks on a wide range of academic subjects. Read online or download. Search within, highlight, take notes, and bookmark pages. Funded by statewide allocation. Find a tutorial.
IPA Source contains an extensive catalog of professionally translated and transcribed music including titles of arias, art songs and liturgical texts in Italian, French, German, English, Spanish and Latin. Funding Source: HCC
HCCFL.EDU 813.253.7000 HCC Libraries Website Feedback Privacy Statement Title IX | EOC Fraud Hotline Jobs 