Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Geography of Bliss: Campus Activities Fall 2019

A guide on Eric Weiner's book The Geography of Bliss

Come discuss "Geography of Bliss"

See discussion sessions listed below!  

Discussions about Geography of Bliss

PLANT CITY CAMPUS

November 4 | 10:30am - 1:30pm

SGA’s Global Citizen’s Day Event

Johana Melendez jmelendez6@hccfl.edu

Carol Reid creid14@hccfl.edu

Karen Dufraine kdufraine@hccfl.edu  

___________________________________________________

DALE MABRY CAMPUS

November 19 | 2 - 3pm

DSTU 108

Emily Brown ebrown80@hccfl.edu

Gina Oviedo-Martinez goviedomartinez@hccfl.edy

___________________________________________________

 

 

Discussions about Geography of Bliss

BRANDON CAMPUS

November 19 | 12:30 - 1:30pm

BLRC classroom

Ilene Frank ifrank@hccfl.edu

Timothy Curran tcurran3@hccfl.edu

Spencer Daniels sdaniels27@hccfl.edu

___________________________________________________

SOUTHSHORE CAMPUS

TBD

Roxy Palmer rpalmer15@hccfl.edu

___________________________________________________

YBOR CITY CAMPUS

TBD

Susan McClung smcclung@hccfl.edu